The Magic Faraway Tree Collection

The Magic Faraway Tree Collection
larger imageMove mouse over the image to magnify
Enid Blyton
NZ $24.99
This slipcased three-book set contains the complete collection of Enid Blyton's well-loved stories about the Magic Faraway Tree, the children who explore it, and the adventures they have in the many different lands to which it leads them.
The Folk of the Faraway Tree
The Magic Faraway Tree
The Enchanted Wood

You might also be interested in ...

The Children's Classics Collection
My Secret Unicorn Collection 10T