Adventure Series 8T Pack

Adventure Series 8T Pack
larger imageMove mouse over the image to magnify
Enid Blyton
NZ $64.99
Titles in Set:
The Mountain of Adventure
The Sea of Adventure
The River of Adventure
The Circus of Adventure
The Valley of Adventure
The Ship of Adventure
The Castle of Adventure
The Island of Adventure
Enid Blyton’s Adventure series brings together 8 classic stories from the bestselling author. Adventure appears wherever Philip, Dinah, Lucy-Ann and Jack go. Follow the group as they get into all sorts of adventures on an island, at sea, on a mountain and more. This set is perfect for children aged 9-14 and will give parents a true sense of nostalgia.

You might also be interested in ...