9781760506872

Real Pigeons #9 Duck Trouble

Real Pigeons #9 Duck Trouble
larger imageMove mouse over the image to magnify
Andrew McDonald
NZ $17.99
Qty.
Ever wonder why pigeons always act so weird? It's because they're out there chasing the bad guys and saving your butts!The Real Pigeons are amazing crime-fighters. So when they team up with some HUMAN SECRET AGENTS they think they'll be unbeatable! But then a strange MUTANT goes on a rampage. POCKETS start mysteriously vanishing from pants and jackets. And someone raises a terrifying army of ZOMPIGEONS. Worst of all - the agents have a SECRET of their own. And it's going to get our heroes into terrible TROUBLE ... the kind they can't easily DUCK! Nickelodeon is developing an animated movie and TV series based on REAL PIGEONS FIGHT CRIME, to be produced by James Corden and Ben Winston! With over 200,000 books in print and legions of fans worldwide, the REAL PIGEONS series is perfect for fans of Bad Guys and Dog Man. Every book contains THREE hilarious, silly and engrossing mysteries! Shortlisted for the 2019 Readings Children's Book Prize and the 2019 & 2020 ABIA Book of the Year for Younger Children.

You might also be interested in ...

555 Sticker Fun Animals
Shades 2.0 Flashback by John Townsend
When is it my Turn