The Great Adventure Collection

The Great Adventure Collection
larger imageMove mouse over the image to magnify
NZ $64.99
This boxset brings together a variety of authors, each of whom are renowned for their fantastic adventure writing. Contains the following adventure novels: The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn by Mark Tawin The Man Who Would Be King, & Other Stories by Rudyard Kipling The Last of the Mohicans by James Fenimore Cooper The Odyssey by Homer Gulliver's Travels by Jonathan Swift Journey to the Centre of the Earth by Jules Verne Robinson Crusoe by Daniel Defoe The Heart of Darkness by Joseph Conrad

You might also be interested in ...

Essential Phonics
Tonka Deluxe Colouring Book
Diggers in Deep
NZ $14.99