9781760260200

Stinetinglers

Stinetinglers
larger imageMove mouse over the image to magnify
R L Stine
NZ $19.99
Qty.
A boy who hates bugs starts to see them everywhere. A basketball player's skin starts to almost drip off his hands - but no one else can see it. Three friends find a hole in the ground that just gets bigger, and bigger, and bigger ... And each story is introduced by Stine himself, providing a personal touch sure to delight fans. Laced with Stine's signature humour and a hefty dose of nightmarish fun, Stinetinglers is perfect for fans of Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark and Stine's own Goosebumps books. These chilling tales prove that Stine's epic legacy in the horror genre is justly earned. Dive in, and beware: you might be sleeping with the lights on tonight!

You might also be interested in ...

Disaster Dossiers - Meteor
The Enchanting World Colouring Book
DK Findout Birds
NZ $10.00