Michael Morpurgo Collection 12 Books Box Set

Michael Morpurgo Collection 12 Books Box Set
larger imageMove mouse over the image to magnify
NZ $99.99

Budding bookworms will love adding Michael Morpurgo to their reading list. Complete with twelve of the bestselling children's books by the award-winning author, this collection is sure to become a bookshelf classic in no time.


  • Title: Michael Morpurgo Collection
  • Author: Michael Morpurgo
  • Publisher: Harper Collins
  • Set includes: 
    • Farm Boy
    • Born to Run
    • Shadow
    • An Elephant in the Garden
    • The Amazing Story of Adolphus Tips
    • A Medal for Leroy
    • Running Wild
    • Private Peaceful
    • Alone on a Wide Wide Sea
    • Listen to the Moon
    • Little Manfred
    • The Butterfly Lion
  • Genre: Children's fiction
  • Black and white 
  • Paperback cover 
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): 20 x 19 x 30 (H x D x W)
  • Comes in a slipcase

You might also be interested in ...

Imagine That Search And Find Fairies
NZ $29.99
My First Picture Dictionary (Hardback)
DinoZone Tyrannosaurus Rex